Made In Europe - thecocoonalist
madeineu.png

TheCocoonalist creations are made in Europe by passionate designers and craftspeople that represent an ancestral heritage of excellence. For TheCocoonalist, the “made in Europe” is a resolute choice that favors the finest materials, a real work ethic and the best skills. The collections are in limited edition and illustrate TheCocoonalist wish to prioritize quality over quantity.
CACHEMIRE
traitmarron.jpg
Sur les berges de la rivière Teviot en Écosse, les artisans passionnés de Todd & Duncan tissent le plus fin cachemire, mêlant innovation technologique et savoir-faire traditionnel. Fabriquée avec patience et amour, chaque pièce évolue avec charme.
flechedroite.png
flechedroite.png
logomap.pngScotland
logomap.pngIreland
logomap.pngIreland
logomap.pngIreland
logomap.pngFRANCE
logomap.pngfrance
logomap.pngItalia
logomap.pngItalia
logomap.pngItalia
logomap.pngItalia
logomap.pngIreland
logomap.pngBelgium
CASHMERE
traitmarron.jpg
On the banks of the River Teviot in Scotland, the passionate artisans from Todd & Duncan weave the finest cashmere, mixing traditional skills with the latest technology. Made with patience and love, each piece evolves with charm.
MOHAIR
traitmarron.jpg
On the Irish land, along the river Moy, the woolen mills have driven prosperity to the entire region. The Cocoonalist mohair throws are woven in these mills and each creation displays the passion of the master craftspeople who made it.
CERAMIC
traitmarron.jpg
Delicate and colorful, TheCocoonalist ceramics are created by a passionate artist who works from her studio in the heart of Ireland. For her, a ceramic is almost like a jewel: each piece is unique, handmade and carefully hand-painted.
LAMBSWOOL
traitmarron.jpg
Handwoven on a foot-powered floor loom, the lambswool and cashmere throws display splendid colorful patterns inspired by the wild and soft beauty of Ireland.
PORCELAIN
traitmarron.jpg
Founded in 1797, Royal Limoges is one of the rare family businesses that has crossed centuries. TheCocoonalist porcelain sets illustrate the refinement of this ancestral savoir-faire enlightened with gold, silver and platinum shades.
LINEN
traitmarron.jpg
Woven in one of the oldest workshop in France, each linen bedsheet, cover or cushion results from a unique work carried out in the greatest respect of materials. Behind each creation, there is a specific skill, a heritage, a story.
SILK
traitmarron.jpg
Woven in a centuries-old workshop in the heart of Italy, TheCocoonalist’s silk and is of the highest quality. Just like the surface of the Como lake next to which it is made, the silk displays soft and fluid reflections of light.
LEATHER
traitmarron.jpg
Carefully selected and polished by the expert hands of Italian craftspeople, TheCocoonalist leather is of the highest quality. Supple and soft, it grows with charm without ever altering the original design of the product.
COTTON
traitmarron.jpg
Woven in a renowned Italian House from the finest natural fibers, TheCocoonalist cotton is the result of a historical savoir-faire mixed with a constant innovation. Fine and delicate yet strong and long-lasting, the cotton creations made in Portugal are products of excellence.
VELVET
traitmarron.jpg
TheCocoonalist cotton velvet is made in Italy with the best quality fabrics in natural fibers. Its soft density is like an elegant cocoon in which one loves to curl up.
WOOD
traitmarron.jpg
Yew, sycamore, walnut woods… TheCocoonalist products reflect the diversity of European forests and the splendor of Irish nature with each object displaying a singular pattern.
JEWELS
traitmarron.jpg
Produced in the heart of Brussels in the workshop of two passionate designers, TheCocoonalist jewels reflect a singular elegance and can be worn for any occasion.
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/cachemire.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/mohair.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/ceramique.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/laineagneau.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/porcelaine.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/lin.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/soie.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/cuir.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/coton.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/velours.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/bois.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/bijoux.jpg
madeineu.png

TheCocoonalist creations are made in Europe by passionate designers and craftspeople that represent an ancestral heritage of excellence. For TheCocoonalist, the “made in Europe” is a resolute choice that favors the finest materials, a real work ethic and the best skills. The collections are in limited edition and illustrate TheCocoonalist wish to prioritize quality over quantity.

mapmob.jpg
CASHMERE - Scotland
traitmarron.jpg
On the banks of the River Teviot in Scotland, the passionate artisans from Todd & Duncan weave the finest cashmere, mixing traditional skills with the latest technology. Made with patience and love, each piece evolves with charm.
MOHAIR - Ireland
traitmarron.jpg
On the Irish land, along the river Moy, the woolen mills have driven prosperity to the entire region. The Cocoonalist mohair throws are woven in these mills and each creation displays the passion of the master craftspeople who made it.
CERAMIC - Ireland
traitmarron.jpg
Delicate and colorful, TheCocoonalist ceramics are created by a passionate artist who works from her studio in the heart of Ireland. For her, a ceramic is almost like a jewel: each piece is unique, handmade and carefully hand-painted.
LAMBSWOOL - Ireland
traitmarron.jpg
Handwoven on a foot-powered floor loom, the lambswool and cashmere throws display splendid colorful patterns inspired by the wild and soft beauty of Ireland.
PORCELAIN - France
traitmarron.jpg
Founded in 1797, Royal Limoges is one of the rare family businesses that has crossed centuries. TheCocoonalist porcelain sets illustrate the refinement of this ancestral savoir-faire enlightened with gold, silver and platinum shades.
LINEN - France
traitmarron.jpg
Woven in one of the oldest workshop in France, each linen bedsheet, cover or cushion results from a unique work carried out in the greatest respect of materials. Behind each creation, there is a specific skill, a heritage, a story.
SILK - Italia
traitmarron.jpg
Woven in a centuries-old workshop in the heart of Italy, TheCocoonalist’s silk and is of the highest quality. Just like the surface of the Como lake next to which it is made, the silk displays soft and fluid reflections of light.
LEATHER - Italia
traitmarron.jpg
Carefully selected and polished by the expert hands of Italian craftspeople, TheCocoonalist leather is of the highest quality. Supple and soft, it grows with charm without ever altering the original design of the product.
COTTON - Italia
traitmarron.jpg
Woven in a renowned Italian House from the finest natural fibers, TheCocoonalist cotton is the result of a historical savoir-faire mixed with a constant innovation. Fine and delicate yet strong and long-lasting, the cotton creations made in Portugal are products of excellence.
VELVET - Italia
traitmarron.jpg
TheCocoonalist cotton velvet is made in Italy with the best quality fabrics in natural fibers. Its soft density is like an elegant cocoon in which one loves to curl up.
WOOD - Ireland
traitmarron.jpg
Yew, sycamore, walnut woods… TheCocoonalist products reflect the diversity of European forests and the splendor of Irish nature with each object displaying a singular pattern.
JEWELS - Belgium
traitmarron.jpg
Produced in the heart of Brussels in the workshop of two passionate designers, TheCocoonalist jewels reflect a singular elegance and can be worn for any occasion.

Made In Europe - thecocoonalist
madeineu.png

Les créations TheCocoonalist sont faites en Europe par des designers et artisans passionnés qui représentent un héritage d’excellence ancestral.
Pour TheCocoonalist, le “made in Europe” est un choix résolu qui privilégie les plus belles matières, une véritable éthique
de travail et les meilleures savoir-faire. Les collections sont en éditions limitées
et illustrent la conviction de TheCocoonalist selon laquelle la qualité prime sur la quantité.
CACHEMIRE
traitmarron.jpg
Sur les berges de la rivière Teviot en Écosse, les artisans passionnés de Todd & Duncan tissent le plus fin cachemire, mêlant innovation technologique et savoir-faire traditionnel. Fabriquée avec patience et amour, chaque pièce évolue avec charme.
flechedroite.png
flechedroite.png
logomap.pngécosse
logomap.pngirlande
logomap.pngirlande
logomap.pngirlande
logomap.pngFRANCE
logomap.pngfrance
logomap.pngitalie
logomap.pngitalie
logomap.pngitalie
logomap.pngitalie
logomap.pngirlande
logomap.pngbelgique
CACHEMIRE
traitmarron.jpg
Sur les berges de la rivière Teviot en Écosse, les artisans passionnés de Todd & Duncan tissent le plus fin cachemire, mêlant innovation technologique et savoir-faire traditionnel. Fabriquée avec patience et amour, chaque pièce évolue avec charme.
MOHAIR
traitmarron.jpg
Sur la terre irland aise le long de la rivière Moy, les filatures de laine ont fait prospérer la région. Les plaids en mohair TheCocoonalist sont tissés dans ces filatures et chaque création reflète la passion de l’artisan qui l’a confectionnée.
CERAMIQUE
traitmarron.jpg
Délicates et colorées, les céramiques TheCocoonalist sont créées par une artiste passionnée qui travaille dans son studio au cœur de l’Irlande. Pour elle, une céramique est presque comme un bijoux : chaque pièce est unique, fabriquée et soigneusement peinte à la main.
LAINE D’AGNEAU
traitmarron.jpg
Fabriqués à la main sur un métier-à-tisser manuel, les plaids en cachemire et laine d’agneau arborent de splendides motifs colorés inspirés par la beauté douce et sauvage de l’Irlande.
PORCELAINE
traitmarron.jpg
Fondé en 1797, Royal Limoges est l’une des rares entreprises familiales à avoir traversé les siècles. Les services en porcelaine TheCocoonalist illustrent le raffinement de ce savoir-faire ancestral rehaussé de touches d’or, d’argent et de platine.
LIN
traitmarron.jpg
Tissés dans l’un des plus vieux ateliers de France, chaque drap de lit, plaid et coussin en lin est le résultat d’un travail unique, accompli dans le plus grand respect des matériaux. Derrière chaque création, il y a un talent, un héritage, une histoire.
SOIE
traitmarron.jpg
Tissée dans un atelier centenaire au cœur de l’Italie, la soie TheCocoonalist est d’une exceptionnelle qualité. Comme la surface du Lac de Côme aux abords duquel elle est fabriquée, la soie dévoile de doux et fluides reflets de lumière.
CUIR
traitmarron.jpg
Soigneusement sélectionné et travaillé par les mains expertes d’artisans italiens, le cuir TheCocoonalist est de la plus belle qualité. Souple et doux, il évolue avec charme, sans jamais altérer le design original du produit.
COTON
traitmarron.jpg
Tissé dans une grande maison italienne à partir des plus belles fibres naturelles, le coton TheCocoonalist est le résultat d’un savoir-faire historique mêlé à une constante innovation. Fines et délicates mais également solides et durables, les créations en coton confectionnées au Portugal sont des produits d’excellence.
VELOURS
traitmarron.jpg
Le velours de coton TheCocoonalist est fabriqué en Italie à partir des matériaux en fibres naturelles de la meilleure qualité. Sa douce densité est comme un élégant cocon dans lequel on aime se glisser.
BOIS
traitmarron.jpg
En bois d’if, de sycomore ou de noyer… les produits TheCocoonalist reflètent la diversité des forêts européennes et la splendeur de la nature irlandaise, chaque création arborant un motif singulier.
BIJOUX
traitmarron.jpg
Fabriqués dans un atelier bruxellois par un duo de créateurs passionnés, les bijoux TheCocoonalist reflètent une élégance singulière et se portent en toute occasion.
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/cachemire.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/mohair.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/ceramique.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/laineagneau.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/porcelaine.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/lin.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/soie.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/cuir.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/coton.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/velours.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/bois.jpg
https://thecocoonalist.com/themes/cocoonalist/img/bijoux.jpg
madeineu.png

Les créations TheCocoonalist sont faites en Europe par des designers et artisans passionnés qui représentent un héritage d’excellence ancestral.
Pour TheCocoonalist, le “made in Europe” est un choix résolu qui privilégie les plus belles matières, une véritable éthique
de travail et les meilleures savoir-faire. Les collections sont en éditions limitées
et illustrent la conviction de TheCocoonalist selon laquelle la qualité prime sur la quantité.

madeineu.png
CACHEMIRE - Ecosse
traitmarron.jpg
Sur les berges de la rivière Teviot en Écosse, les artisans passionnés de Todd & Duncan tissent le plus fin cachemire, mêlant innovation technologique et savoir-faire traditionnel. Fabriquée avec patience et amour, chaque pièce évolue avec charme.
MOHAIR - Irlande
traitmarron.jpg
Sur la terre irland aise le long de la rivière Moy, les filatures de laine ont fait prospérer la région. Les plaids en mohair TheCocoonalist sont tissés dans ces filatures et chaque création reflète la passion de l’artisan qui l’a confectionnée.
CERAMIQUE - Irlande
traitmarron.jpg
Délicates et colorées, les céramiques TheCocoonalist sont créées par une artiste passionnée qui travaille dans son studio au cœur de l’Irlande. Pour elle, une céramique est presque comme un bijoux : chaque pièce est unique, fabriquée et soigneusement peinte à la main.
LAINE D’AGNEAU - Irlande
traitmarron.jpg
Fabriqués à la main sur un métier-à-tisser manuel, les plaids en cachemire et laine d’agneau arborent de splendides motifs colorés inspirés par la beauté douce et sauvage de l’Irlande.
PORCELAINE - France
traitmarron.jpg
Fondé en 1797, Royal Limoges est l’une des rares entreprises familiales à avoir traversé les siècles. Les services en porcelaine TheCocoonalist illustrent le raffinement de ce savoir-faire ancestral rehaussé de touches d’or, d’argent et de platine.
LIN - France
traitmarron.jpg
Tissés dans l’un des plus vieux ateliers de France, chaque drap de lit, plaid et coussin en lin est le résultat d’un travail unique, accompli dans le plus grand respect des matériaux. Derrière chaque création, il y a un talent, un héritage, une histoire.
SOIE - Italie
traitmarron.jpg
Tissée dans un atelier centenaire au cœur de l’Italie, la soie TheCocoonalist est d’une exceptionnelle qualité. Comme la surface du Lac de Côme aux abords duquel elle est fabriquée, la soie dévoile de doux et fluides reflets de lumière.
CUIR - Italie
traitmarron.jpg
Soigneusement sélectionné et travaillé par les mains expertes d’artisans italiens, le cuir TheCocoonalist est de la plus belle qualité. Souple et doux, il évolue avec charme, sans jamais altérer le design original du produit.
COTON - Italie
traitmarron.jpg
Tissé dans une grande maison italienne à partir des plus belles fibres naturelles, le coton TheCocoonalist est le résultat d’un savoir-faire historique mêlé à une constante innovation. Fines et délicates mais également solides et durables, les créations en coton confectionnées au Portugal sont des produits d’excellence.
VELOURS - Italie
traitmarron.jpg
Le velours de coton TheCocoonalist est fabriqué en Italie à partir des matériaux en fibres naturelles de la meilleure qualité. Sa douce densité est comme un élégant cocon dans lequel on aime se glisser.
BOIS - Irlande
traitmarron.jpg
En bois d’if, de sycomore ou de noyer… les produits TheCocoonalist reflètent la diversité des forêts européennes et la splendeur de la nature irlandaise, chaque création arborant un motif singulier.
BIJOUX - Belgique
traitmarron.jpg
Fabriqués dans un atelier bruxellois par un duo de créateurs passionnés, les bijoux TheCocoonalist reflètent une élégance singulière et se portent en toute occasion..